Hotel Grieserin | St. Anton am Arlberg

Booking

Hotel Grieserin

Hotel Grieserin

Welcome to Hotel Grieserin!

Right in the heart of Sankt Anton am Arlberg, guests can find Hotel Grieserin. It provides rooms with free Wi-Fi and Flat-TV. A sauna and infrared cabin is featured on site and can be used by all hotel guests. The Galzigbahn Cable Car, Gampenbahn, and Rendlbahn Ski Lifts are within a 3-5 minute walking distance.
A ski storage room with a ski boot dryer is featured at the hotel and a Ski and Skishoe Depot is also included right next to Galzigbahn Cable Car. Ski passes can be bought on site. Cross-country skiing is possible 300 metres from Hotel Grieserin.

The Sankt Anton am Arlberg train station with international connections is a 5-minute walk from the property. The nearest indoor swimming pool (Arlberg - well.com) can be reached within a 3-minute walk. A public tennis court and the Arl.Rock climbing hall are both 100 metres away.

Free parking is possible on site.

Hotel Rooms: 21

by easybooking | Imprint | Privacy policy

Hotel Grieserin | St. Anton am Arlberg

Kontakt

Hotel Grieserin

Hotel Grieserin

Ein herzliches Willkommen im Hotel Grieserin

Mitten im Herzen von Sankt Anton am Arlberg begrüßt Sie das Hotel Grieserin. Die Zimmer sind mit kostenfreiem WLAN und Flachbild-TV ausgestattet. Das Haus verfügt über eine Sauna und einer Infrarotkabine, die Sie gerne nutzen können. Die Seilbahnen Galzigbahn, Gampenbahn sowie die Rendlbahn erreichen Sie zu Fuß in 3-5 Minuten.
Ein Skiraum mit einem Skischuhtrockner ist im Hotel vorhanden. Um Ihnen den Tag angenehmer zu gestalten, offerieren wir ein kostenloses Schi- und Schuh Depot direkt neben der Galzig Talstation Der Erwerb Ihres Schipasses ist problemlos im Hotel möglich. In 300 m Entfernung vom Hotel Grieserin bieten sich Ihnen Möglichkeiten zum Langlauf.

Der Bahnhof Sankt Anton am Arlberg mit internationalen Verbindungen befindet sich in einem 5-minütigen Spaziergang vom Hotel entfernt. Den nächsten Innenpool (Arlberg - well.com) erreichen Sie in 3 Minuten zu Fuß. Ein öffentlicher Tennisplatz und die Arl.Rock Kletterhalle befinden sich beide 100 Meter entfernt
Kostenfreie Tiefgaragenparkplätze stehen am Hotel zur Verfügung.

Hotelzimmer: 22

by easybooking | Impressum | Datenschutz